Maintenance of Way Contact List

IB Image IB Image IB Image IB Image IB Image

John Chiarello
MOW Vice President

Carlos Albert
Track Division Chairman

Duvet Williams
Line Equipment / Signal Div. Acting Chair

Steve Higgins
Power Division Chair

Richard Rocco
Structure Division Chair

Our 7,800 members comprise those who handle the infrastructure of the subways are organized as follows:

Track: places, cleans and inspects subway track.

Line Equipment / Signal: handles lighting, signals and other line equipment throughout the subway. 

Power: handles the distribution of power throughout the subways, including the Third Rail. 

Structure: division of carpenters, welders, and other skilled trades titles who fabricate and repair various sites throughout the system.

Officers | Back to MoW Home

 


Staff Telephone Extensions

Union Hall
212-873-6000

Vice President John Chiarello
x2079
Cell: 646-498-3738
E-Mail: jchiarello@twulocal100.org

 

NIGHT SAFETY HOTLINE: 888-302-3727

 

LINE EQUIPMENT/SIGNAL
Titles: (S/M, L/M, REM, ES, EEM, T/M, TEMM)
Chair: Duvet Williams
Office: x2079 Cell: 646-879-0047 E-Mail: dwilliams@twulocal100.org

Day Release    
Rosario Parlanti 8a-4a, S/S Cell: 646-879-0005
Mario Galvet 8a-4p, S/M Cell: 646-879-1960
Sherlock Bender 8a-4p, S/S Cell: 347-702-0519
Night Release    
Duvet Williams 10p-6a, S/S Cell: 646-879-0047

POWER
Titles: (TEHP, PMB, PCM, PEM, PET, PDM, TEHPD)
Chair: Steve Higgins
Office: x2032 Cell: 917-499-1734 E-Mail: shiggins@twulocal100.org

[vacant] Power 1st Vice Chair  
Ron Gregory Power 2nd Vice Chair Cell: 347-483-9656
Vincent Leonard 3rd Rail 3rd Vice Chair Cell: 718-928-8356
Richie Holley 3rd Rail Rec Sec'y Cell: 646-306-9739

STRUCTURE
Titles: (SMA, SMB, SMC, SMD, SME, SMF, SMG, SMH, V&D)
Chair: Richard Rocco
Office: 212-873-6000 x 2208 Cell: 646-529-0150 Fax: 212-245-4102 E-Mail: rrocco@twulocal100.org

 

Day Release    
Billy Taaffe
E-Mail: btaaffe@twulocal100.org

 

8a-4p, F/S Cell: 646-879-0043
Edwin Benjamin
E-Mail: ebenjamin@twulocal100.org

 

7a-3p, S/M Cell: 646-879-1756
Eze Chisolm
E-Mail: echisholm@twulocal100.org

 

8a-4p, F/S Cell 646-879-1930
Night Release    
Kenny Bachoo
E-Mail: kbachoo@twulocal100.org

 

10p-6a, S/M Cell 646-879-3731
Curtis Gervais
E-Mail: cgervais@twulocal100.org

 

10p-6a, S/M Cell 347-901-3909


TRACK
Titles: (TKW, TEM)
Union Hall Track Desk: x2033 (Days); x2034 (Nights)
Chair: Carlos Albert
Cell: 646-712-3638 E-Mail: calbert@twulocal100.org

Day Release    
Dan Dermody 7a-3p, S/M Cell: 917-940-7764
Dennis McCormick 7a-3p, F/S Cell: 646-879-0023
Night Release    
Brian Nolan   Cell: 917-656-9883
Roland White   Cell: 718-915-4687

 

Click here for printable version of this page