TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION - LOCAL 100 195 Montague Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 /(212) 873-6000 DIVISION MEETING NOTICE



FOR ALL MEMBERS OF THE STATION DIVISION SECTIONS 2, 46, 106 & 145

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

The next meeting of the <u>Station Department Sections 2, 46, 106 & 145</u> will be held at the Transport Workers Union Hall at <u>195 Montague Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201</u> (*Take the 2,3,4 or 5 to Borough Hall*)

SPECIAL MEETING

Thursday, May 12, 2016

At 10:00 AM & 5:00 PM

AGENDA:

1. Nominations for the vacant Stations Department, Division Recording – Secretary position, in accordance with the 2015 Election Rules, which are on the Transport Workers Union Local 100 website www.TWULocal100.org

"ANY MEMBER IN BAD STANDING SHALL BE INELIGIBLE TO ATTEND UNION MEETINGS" If you change your address, please contact the General Office.

VICE PRESIDENT

Derrick Echevarria

STATION DIVISION OFFICERS

Joe Bermudez
Anthony Atria
Antonio Roldan Jr.

Della Cadichon
Al Jenkins

Chair
V. Chair - S/A
V. Chair - CTA
V. Chair - C/A
V. Chair - S/L
Rec. Sec'y

SECTION S/L OFFICERS (46)

Al Jenkins Chair

Vice Chair Rec. Secy.

SECTION S/A OFFICERS (2)

John Mooney Chair Kendra C. Hill Vice Chair Yvette M. Bassknight Rec. Sec'y

SECTION C/A OFFICERS (145)

Betty George Chair Vice Chair

Rec. Sec'y

SECTION CTA OFFICERS (106)

Todd Lerner Chair
Harold Richardson Vice Chair
Regina Herring Rec. Sec'y

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Tareque Ahmed Vanessa Jones Joe Bermudez Markeith Woolford Harold Haywood

John Samuelsen

President

Earl Phillips Angel Giboyeaux
Financial Sec.-Treas. Administrative Vice President.

LaTonya Crisp-Sauray
Recording Secretary

opeiu153-sb PLEASE POST April 2016