TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION - LOCAL 100 195 Montague Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 /(212) 873-6000 **DIVISION MEETING NOTICE**



FOR ALL MEMBERS OF THE STATION DIVISION SECTIONS 2, 46, 106 & 145

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

The next meeting of the Station Department Sections 2, 46, 106 & 145 will be held at the Transport Workers Union Hall at 195 Montague Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 (Take the 2,3,4 or 5 to Borough Hall)

Thursday, July 25, 2019 At 10:00 AM & 5:00 PM

AGENDA:

- Officers' Report 1.
- Good and Welfare 2.

Old and New Business 3.

"ANY MEMBER IN BAD STANDING SHALL BE INELIGIBLE TO ATTEND UNION MEETINGS" If you change your address, please contact the General Office 212-873-6000

VICE PRESIDENT

Lynwood Whichard

STATION DIVISION OFFICERS

Robert Kelley	Chair
Saim Montakim	V. Chair - S/A
Antonio Roldan Jr.	V. Chair - CTA
Della Cadichon	V. Chair - C/A
Jose Torres	V. Chair - S/L
Ana Cepeda	Rec. Sec'y

SECTION CTA OFFICERS (106)

Todd Lerner Chair Brian Brooks Vice Chair Regina Herring Rec. Sec'y

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Nicolette Browne Yolanda Haynes Kendra Hill **Richard Singleton** Terry Steptoe

Anthony Utano President

Earl Phillips Financial Sec.-Treas.

Nelson Rivera Administrative Vice President

LaTonya Crisp **Recording Secretary**

opeiu153-sb

July 2019

"An injury to one is an injury to all"

PLEASE POST

SECTION S/L OFFICERS (46)

Michael Littlebear Chair Jeffrey Callendar Vice Chair Richard Quick Rec. Secy.

SECTION S/A OFFICERS (2)

Yvette M. Bassnight Chair Jason Nisanov Vice Chair Shameia Colter Rec. Sec'y

SECTION C/A OFFICERS (145)

Chair Vice Chair Rec. Sec'y