Endorsed Candidates

New York State Primary • June 23, 2020
Vote for TWU’s Endorsed Candidates

Click here to find your voting site.

Transport Workers Union Local 100 Proudly Supports the following candidates


Latoya Joyner District 77  
Jeffrey Dinowitz District 81  
Michael Benedetto District 82  
Karines Reyes District 87  
Diana Richardson District 43  
Joseph Lentol District 50  
Felix Ortiz District 51  
Walter Mosley District 57  
Yuh-Line Niou District 65  
Robert Rodriguez District 68  
Inez Dickens District 70  
Al Taylor District 71  
David Weprin District 24  
Clyde Vanel District 33  
Michael DenDekker District 34  
Jeffrion Aubry District 35  
Aravella Simotas District 36  
Catherine Nolan District 37  
Michael Miller District 38  
Catalina Cruz District 39  
Port Chester
Steven Otis District 91  
Harry Bronson District 138  
Thomas Abinanti District 92  


Jessica Ramos Queens District 13
Roxanne J. Persaud Brooklyn District 19
Tremaine Wright Brooklyn District 25
Diane Savino Brooklyn/ Staten Island District 23
Luis Sepúlveda Bronx District 32
Robert Jackson Manhattan, Bronx District 31


Grace Meng Queens District 6
Yvette Clarke Brooklyn District 9
Adriano Espaillat Upper Manhattan/Bronx District 13
Michael Blake Bronx District 15
Eliot Engel Bronx/Westchester District 16

Queens Borough President:

Elizabeth Crowley