RTO Contact List

Vice President                Canella Gomez    718-724-9852

cgomez@twulocal100.org

 

Train Operators Division      
Chair Jonluke Rodriguez 718-753-3922 jonluke.rodriguez@twulocal100.org
A Vice Chair Curtis Lemon 347-386-2522 clemon@twulocal100.org
B Vice Chair Aaron Morrison 718-807-6934 amorrison@twulocal100.org
B Vice Chair LaMark Hicks 646-228-0917 lhicks@twulocal100.org
Recording Secretary Robert Taylor 347-618-1605 rtaylor.rto@twulocal100.org

 

Conductor/Towers Division      
Chair Jesse Argueta       718-753-4958 jargueta@twulocal100.org
A Vice Chair Domonic Culp 347-866-3878 dculp@twulocal100.org
B Vice Chair Kenneth Rivera 718-755-2354 krivera@twulocal100.org
B Vice Chair Angel Camacho 347-948-5115 TBA
Recording Secretary Bradley Deleon 347-762-9398 bdeleon@twulocal100.org
Tower Vice Chair Scott Weinfeld 718-419-2399 sweinfeld@twulocal100.org

 

Labor Relations Union Office @ 2 Broadway    
  Voice Lines Fax Lines
Disciplinary Action Notices (DANs), Grievances,
Sabbath Observance, Restoration to Service
646-252-5549 /2925 /2996 646-252-5619
Probationaries, FMLA, Workers Compensation, Timekeeping,
Employee Availability, Sick Issues
718-694-4168 /5827 718-694-3289 /4586

 

 


Union Representatives, Shop Stewards, and Vacation Relief      
Dedra Brinson, Train Operator 347-354-9085 dbrinson@twulocal100.org
Brian Davis, Train Operator 929-486-2288 bdavis@twulocal100.org
Ed Green, Train Operator 347-651-8275 egreen@twulocal100.org
Nivea Luke 347-509-6124 nluke@twulocal100.org
     

 

Emergency Contact
call Rail Control Center 212-712-4480 and they will find a Union Representative

Click here for safety walk procedures.