RTO Contact List

The 6,500 members in this department include those who work on or near trains as they run throughout the system, including Train Operators, Conductors, Tower Operators, and Construction Flaggers.

Officers | Contact

 


Staff Telephone Extensions

Union Hall
212-873-6000

Kia Phua, Vice President

x2121
kphua@twulocal100.org

Cell: 646-408-5506

Conductor/Tower
x2045
cyoung@twulocal100.org
Cell: 646-709-4711

Train Operator
x2046
balston@twulocal100.org

2 Broadway (Discipline Cases, Arrests, Grievances)
646-252-2996/646-252-2925/646-252-5549

130 Livingston (Probationary Employees, Compensation, Vacation in lieu of Sick, 60%, General help)
718-694-4212/ 718-694-4168 /718-694-5827

Midnight Representative
646-228-0917

Emergency Contact
call Rail Control Center 212-712-4480 and they will find a Union Representative

Safety Walk Paperwork: Click here for the latest downloadable forms.

Train Operator Division Officers

Brussard Alston - Chair
Office: (212) 873-6000 x 2046
Cellphone: 646-573-2994
Fax: 646-998-8048
E-Mail: balston@twulocal100.org

Erica Guerrido - Vice Chair “A” Division
Cellphone: 347-389-2636
E-Mail: eguerrido@twulocal100.org

Danny Hay - Vice Chair “B” Division
Office: 718-694-4212
E-Mail: dhay@twulocal100.org

Zachary Arcidiacono - Vice Chair “B” Div
Office: 646-252-2996
E-Mail: zarcidiacono@twulocal100.org

Jose Lugo - Recording Secretary
Cell: 646-598-7334
E-Mail: jlugo@twulocal100.org

Executive Board Members
Janice Carter
Robert Taylor
Curtis Lemon
Nicholas Vrettos

Quinton Montgomery, Work Train Chair
Cellphone: 929-500-6260
E-Mail: qm1965@gmail.com

Leonard Goody, Safety Rep
Cell: 347-386-2522

 

Conductor / Tower Division Officers

Crystal Young - Chair
Cellphone: 646-709-4711
Office: (212) 873-6000 x 2045
Fax: 646-998-8048
E-Mail: cyoung@twulocal100.org

Emil Sullivan - Vice Chair "A" Division
Cellphone: 347-560-3755
E-Mail: esullivan@twulocall00.org

Demetrius Goody - Vice Chair "B" Div.
Cellphone: 917-719-1805
E-Mail: dgoody@twulocal100.org

Michael Loecher - Vice Chair "B" Div.
Cellphone: 631-879-8209
E-Mail: mloecher@twulocal100.org

Sharon Watts - Vice Chair- Tower Operators
Cell: 917-689-6924
E-Mail: swatts@twulocall00.org

Denise Littles - Recording Secretary
Cell: 646-685-3618
E-Mail: dlittles@twulocal100 .org

Executive Board Members
Joe Costales
Shawna Robinson
Sandra Black

Kwasi Amanfo - Construction Flagging Chair
Cell: 347-658-8879